

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's

SARDAR PATEL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



(Government Aided Autonomous Institute) Munshi Nagar, Andheri (W) Mumbai – 400058

Electrical Engg. Award List 2023-24

Sr.No.	Name of the Award	PRIZE AWARDED
1	KULPATI'S GOLD MEDAL	For securing First Rank in First Attempt amongst students of this college in following Programs.
		B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) CHAVAN NEHA SATISH (9.58)
2	KULPATI'S SILVER MEDAL	For securing Second Rank in First Attempt amongst students of this college in following Programs.
		B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) SHAH NIDHI VIVEK (9.31)
3	SHRI PRUTUVISH NARAYANDAS KILLAWALLA PRIZE	For securing highest scores in first attempt amongst students of this college at F.Y B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) Examination held in previous academic year and joined in S.Y B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) SARKAR APARNA CHANDAN(9.43)
		For securing highest scores in first attempt amongst students of this college at S.Y B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) Examination held in previous academic year and joined in T.Y B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) VISHWAKARMA DITI DIWAKAR (9.90)
		For securing highest scores in first attempt amongst students of this college at T.Y B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) Examination held in previous academic year and joined in B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) ATHARVA SUNIL FUNDE(9.82)
		For securing highest scores in first attempt amongst students of this college at B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) Examination held in previous academic year CHAVAN NEHA SATISH (9.58)
4	DR. G.A.MHASKAR & DR. B.M.JOSHI PRIZE	For securing 1st rank in B.TECH. (ELECTRICAL) Class. CHAVAN NEHA SATISH (9.58)
5	SHRI SHANKAR BHANDARKAR	For securing highest scores amongst our successful college student in the subject of 'Control System Design' in T.Y.B.Tech. semester VI examination held in previous academic year RAJDEEP BANERJEE (113/125)
6	SMT PRAMODINI BHANDARKAR	For securing highest scores amongst our successful college student in the subject of 'Digital Control Design' in B.Tech. semester VII examination held in previous academic year JAGETIYA KHUSHI DILIP (121/125)
7	LATE SHRI NAMDEO B. DAHATONDE MEMORIAL AWARD	For securing highest Scores in the subject of "Digital Signal Processing" at T.Y. B.TECH. Sem V examination ATHARVA SUNIL FUNDE (118/125)
8	MERIT PRIZE ON THE BASIS OF MERIT IN THE PRECEDING EXAMINATION	F.Y.B.TECH. Electrical SARKAR APARNA CHANDAN(9.43)
		S.Y.B.TECH. Electrical VISHWAKARMA DITI DIWAKAR (9.90)
9	MERIT PRIZE ON THE BASIS OF MERIT IN THE PRECEDING EXAMINATION	T.Y.B.TECH. Electrical ATHARVA SUNIL FUNDE(9.82)
		B.TECH. Electrical CHAVAN NEHA SATISH (9.58)